Contact Us


Do you have an idea for a ride or event, or just wanna say "HEY!"? Drop
us a line and let us know your thoughts, comments, and ideas! 

Name *


President : Tony Etcher
Vice President : Tom Lewis
Secretary: Sheryl Case
Treasurer: Rita & Charlie Smith
Ride Coordinator: John Eich, Pat Lynot, Charlie Smith, Matt Gerstandt
Newsletter: Charlie Smith
Marshmallo Coordinators: Terry & Kathy Briggs & Ann & Dana Bresler
RAGBRAI Coordinator: Dana Bresler &Tom Kurth
RAGBRAI Ticket Coordinator: Dana Bresler
Quartermaster: Terry Briggs
Historian: Tom Kurth
Publicity: Sara Kurth
Membership: Dana Bresler
Bike to Work Week: Dana & Ann Bresler
Iowa Bicycle Coalition Rep.: Charlie Smith
TRAILS, Inc. representative: Terry Briggs

Webmaster/Facebook: Rita Smith


Check us out on Facebook! Like us! Share us!

If you need to contact a specific officer, please put their name in the "Subject" line in the form above! ||  PO Box 927 Marshalltown, IA 50158  ||  Get on your bikes and ride!